Trusted Cyber Security and Regulatory Compliance


Critical Infrastructure




The following certifications are present amongst the CyberForce team, which includes its founding partners:

  • i. CMMI Level 3 (Capability Maturity Model Integration)
  • ii. ITIL ( Information Technology Infrastructure Library)
  • iii. FISMA
  • iv. (ISO) 9001:2008, ISO/IEC 20000, and ISO 27001
  • v. ANSI/EIA 748-compliant EVMS
  • vi. CISSP
  • vii. ISSAP (security architecture)
  • viii. CSSLP (security lifecycle)
  • ix. CCSK (cloud security)
  • x. A2LA FedRAMP 3PAO Lead Assessor
  • xi. PMI PMP